Weekly Photo Challenge : Details

It’s been a while since the last time I posted anything and it’s been more than a year since I joined the photo challenge (and the daily prompt too!) so here. Here’s my pick for this week’s photo challenge.

pic9

This photo, as you can see, was taken way back in 2009. I was using my first ever camera then (a Sony DSC W110 which was stolen in a mall in 2011). Somehow, this photo reminds me a lot of things. It doesn’t that much detail but it’s close enough to what I wanna capture that time.

This plant was one of the last plants that my grandma had. She passed away a year before I took this photo. My grandpa was still strong back then and he’s the one taking care of her plants. I used to help him in watering all my grandma’s plants during that time. Aaaand here comes a lot of flashbacks from those days….makes me miss them even more.

Oh well.

It’s one of those vacations where we (me and my siblings) enjoyed every single day of it too!

 

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Details

Leave a Reply

