At home, on my computer, on tumblr, and while my parents are home…

yayanimegifs:

On the surface I’m like

image

But when I read a funny post, inside I’m like

image

When I see pretty people, on the surface I’m like

image

But underneath I’m like

image

When I see something cute on the surface I’m all

image

but inside I’m

image

Someone liked and reblogged something of mine, on the surface

image

On the inside,

image

A tumblr error and I’m like

image

On the inside,

image

Refreshed the page 

image

Still a tumblr error

image

“We’ll be back shortly.” 

On the surface

image

Inside,

image

Leave a Reply

