An Ode to all the Moms

I was checking my Facebook earlier and I saw this blog post that was shared by one of those dear girls (one of my high school batch mates) that I look up too (and I wanted to befriend but I cannot, I’m too shy). I read the post and I wanna share it here too!

I cannot find the right words on how to describe her work, the way the author put in every words in her post – it’s simply amazing! I just – I love it! I TOTALLY LOVE IT!

You guys should give it a try too. 🙂

Here it is.

yu

[Photograph is not mine. Credits to the Owner.]

Leave a Reply

