For Her (Again)

Dear Mabel,

Hi, it’s me again! This is my second letter for you, remember the first one posted on WordPress? Well, here I am again admiring you because of how strong you as a woman. Like what I’ve said on my first letter, ever since during our pregnancy days, I’ve been following your updates and I still am, until now. Lately may mga pinagdadaanan ka nanaman and I know malalampasan mo din yan.
I hope things will turn out fine with you and Prim. God always have the best plans, and everything happens for a reason, alam ko alam mo na yan. Stay strong lang, lilipas din yan. Be strong for you and Prim.

Leave a Reply

