That House

I know this is very untimely. Sa gitna ng pag-ulan at pagbabahang nararanasan ng bansa ko, ito pa unang napansin ko. I’ve seen a lot of flooded streets, people hurt in accidents and all those stuff.

Well, by the way, this post is not about those things, it’s about this house that I saw more than a year a ago.

In my dream, I was looking for my husband, and we ended up in that house. I’m positive that he’s there, but the people inside told me to go to that kubo right across the street, saying that I should wait there.

That house looks exactly the same, I mean EXACTLY the same as the one in my dream. Well, I don’t know if there’s a kubo across their house. Probably they don’t, ’cause the caption says:

Flooded street in Magallanes Village, Makati

Well, whatever that past dream means, I hope it’s something good – for my future.

Leave a Reply

