I’m Lost!

This is my 2nd day here in WordPress and I am officially totally LOST! I don’t know where I could customize and adjust the settings and stuff. I’m new here and I’m still adjusting in this new blogging environment.

For the past hour, I was trying to change my blog’s name and adjust the time. Yesterday I was trying to customize and figure out some widgets. From the moment I started using my account, I’ve been looking for cool blogs to follow and those bloggers that I’ve been following in my other blogs.   God! Everything is kinda confusing, really.

I have 4 other blogs from two different blogging sites and compared to WordPress, their sites were definitely easier to gauge and use.

In time, I know I’ll get used to WordPress too, but for now I’M REALLY FUCKING LOST!

Leave a Reply

